Our Team

Inspires, unlocks potential and continuously develops new formats. Recognises structures and gets right to the heart of complex issues to shape messages and encourage dialogue. Live communication for the digital age! More than 20 years in agency management provide a rich source for sophisticated concepts, change and innovation management. Her background: corporate communication degree, history of art and psychology studies – and a wealth of experience gained in over 700 successfully completed events.

Elena Ressmann

CEO
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 22
ressmann@agentur-ressmann.de
20 years of professional experience in event marketing and more than 400 realised events of any typology distinguish the experienced senior project manager today. With her special feeling for form language and design, Alexandra Altmann creates coherent concepts, surprising experiences and lasting impressions - full of ideas and with careful process control. Her particular strength: analogue and virtual dialogue and interaction formats with large audiences and the public.

Alexandra Altmann

Senior Project Leader
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 50
altmann@agentur-ressmann.de
The graduate business manager knows how to combine her key competencies. As a project manager, she leads ambitious communication and event concepts. Highest process accuracy go hand in hand with agile project management. Innovative ideas are given the ideal space to develop and are effectively staged by her. Inspired by the dynamics of the digital world, she knows how to optimally combine online and offline measures. This is how she manages to create event experiences that inspire with lasting effect.

Gianna Frazzetta

Senior Project Leader
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 20
frazzetta@agentur-ressmann.de
He accompanies elaborate technical productions, such as the wide variety of online formats, with confidence, competence and expertise - and remains a calming influence even in stressful situations. His fine feeling for people becomes an added value for the successful implementation of a project, especially when it comes to demanding target groups. He speaks fluent English, French and Spanish and assists in international projects with appropriate sensitivity and intercultural skills.

Simon Schoofs

Project Management
Focus Online Formats & Content Design
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 60  
schoofs@agentur-ressmann.de
She was born in Ireland, has French roots and grew up in Germany: that makes her a native speaker of three languages. In the agency, she is particularly responsible for international and multicultural projects. Her eloquence and attentiveness to the fine nuances of project design and her expertise in effective storytelling pave the way for participation and involvement.
Her focus: the connectivity of analogue and digital formats of live communication.

Julie Kennedy

Project Leader
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 63
kennedy@agentur-ressmann.de
This sociologist incorporates knowledge about the meaning and structures of action into dramaturgies and concepts. Her analytical and concentrated view of the big picture does not lose any detail. Whether analogue or digital - she composes formats and elements of communication in an accomplished manner. Previously she was active in systematic format development for cultural and management development, scientific symposia and major university events.

Christina Bleck

Project Management
Focus Concept & Strategy
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 40 
bleck@agentur-ressmann.de
-

Nicole Weber

Project Management
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 31 
weber@agentur-ressmann.de
Katharina develops interlinked communications. Whether surprisingly inward-looking or wide open to public scrutiny, she has a knack for combining the written and spoken word to effectively convey the given message. Whether print or digital, exhibition presentation, invitation, website or crossover campaign, this all-round experienced communications expert enhances all our projects through her knowledge of communication strategy and media orientated conceptual details.

Katharina Schürer

Communications Management
Editorial & PR
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 30
schuerer@agentur-ressmann.de
With design and concept expertise Sabine Daners emphasises Brands, creates communication campaigns and produces corporate designs. Her passion and profession are creative design, unforgettable moments, lasting enthusiasm and high-quality media. The experienced designer thinks in interdisciplinary terms. She works routinely in a team with editors, illustrators, photographers and film producers and gives every single dimension of communication a special expression. She is always looking for new methods of communication, online as well as offline – but always cross-medial.

Sabine Daners

Art Director &
Media Manager
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 80
daners@agentur-ressmann.de
She creates exciting communication with her talent for impactful staging of messages and design. The graphic designer and graduate in communication studies masters the entire spectrum of analogue and digital communication, captivates with her photographic eye and implements her knowledge into the sophisticated communication concepts of our customers. Her state-of-the-art illustrations allow visions to take form.

Xenia Münsterkötter

Grafik
Design & Media 
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 81 
muensterkoetter@agentur-ressmann.de
Her creative power and sense of formal language are impressive. In her concentrated manner, the media designer for digital and print media precisely implements her creative designs. In addition to classic media, you can sense her enthusiasm for digital media, in which she communicates brilliantly. Surprisingly and with a functional user experience, she designs and manages websites in Wordpress and links them with attention-grabbing play on all social media channels.

Tamara Metzer

Grafik
Design & Media 
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 82  
metzer@agentur-ressmann.de
The prospective media designer in digital and print first studied German and history and then gained several years of professional experience in the tourism industry and in marketing. Now, Mirjam Wolf is enthusiastically taking on the creatively demanding challenges of our customers. Structured and especially creative work - that's what characterizes the sporty South Tyrolean in our Design & Media unit.

Mirjam Wolf

Grafik
Design & Media
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 31
wolf@agentur-ressmann.de
Won´t work, doesn´t exist - that´s her motto.
After completing her education as a foreign language correspondent and some study semester in economics the prospective event manager complements our team with structured organisation and fresh ideas.

Maya Libbach

Project Assistant
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 42 
libbach@agentur-ressmann.de
Alyssa brings fresh and innovative ideas to the table: in communication within the social networks and the communication and interface with project management, content editors and graphics. Tagging, posting, liking, instant messaging – she intuitively and actively pursues credibility in social media communications. She participates in endurance sports, and endurance is exactly what this committed team player exhibits in her many and varied tasks within the agency.

Alyssa Kafka

Digital Native & Social Media Assistant
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 23
kafka@agentur-ressmann.de
-

Melanie Schuster

Project Assistant
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 21  
schuster@agentur-ressmann.de
-

Celine Dietrich

Project Assistant
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 62
dietrich@agentur-ressmann.de
For him nothing is too much, nothing is too difficult. With great care and setting high standards of efficiency, Bernd is the man behind the scenes responsible for the logistics of equipment and facilities. Sceneries appear, are expanded or reinstalled and at the end are quietly disassembled and packed away. His know-how in materials and technology is fundamental to incentives, events and conferences, while his humour and experience are invaluable for the smooth running and the high responsiveness of our agency.

Bernd Altmann

Logistics Manager
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 70
altmann@agentur-ressmann.de
We have an optimum relationship and are perfectly in sync with our partners in every trade worldwide. Ranging from the whole spectrum of event technology, through guides, moderators, keynote speakers or artists: satisfied customers and successful realisation, from the “city of squares” and throughout the world, are a testament to this. We are a DMC for Iceland – our second home — and are therefore recognised insiders in the worldwide network of DMCs.  

Worldwide Network

There is no room for procrastination in the World Wide Web: accurate, up to the minute, highly professional and always available – as are the experienced web and social media experts that complement our team. Whether it is content management, Facebook marketing or an event website: our clients benefit from professionalism, flexible capacity and incredible response speed, as well as a perfectly matched workflow. As do we.

Web- und Social Media

Whether a trailer or promotional film, documentation, editorial, report or advertisement: highly professional and with an exceptional feel for the effect of still or moving images, highlighted with spoken language or music. Our partners in the area of photography, film and media production employ the newest technologies and are familiar with all image genres – worldwide.

Photography, Film & Media

Unser Team

Begeistern, Potentiale wecken und immer wieder neue Formate entwickeln. Strukturen erkennen und Komplexität auf den Punkt bringen, damit Botschaften Gestalt annehmen und einen Dialog starten können. Live-Kommunikation im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung!
Nach über 20 Jahren Agenturleitung ihr idealer Nährboden für anspruchsvolle Konzepte, Change- und Innovationsmanagement.
Ihr Background: Kommunikationswirtin, Studium der Kunstgeschichte und Psychologie - und ein Erfahrungsschatz von über 700 erfolgreich realisierten Veranstaltungen.

Elena Ressmann

Geschäftsführung
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 22
ressmann@agentur-ressmann.de
20 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Fachgebiet Eventmarketing und über 400 realisierte Veranstaltungen jeglicher Typologie zeichnen die erfahrene Senior Projektleiterin heute aus. Mit ihrem besonderen Gespür für Formensprache und Design kreiert Alexandra Altmann stimmige Konzepte, überraschende Erlebnisse und nachhaltige Eindrücke – ideenreich und mit einer sorgfältigen Prozesssteuerung. Ihre besondere Stärke: Analoge und virtuelle Dialog- und Interaktionsformate mit großem Publikum und der Öffentlichkeit.

Alexandra Altmann

Senior Projektleitung
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 50
altmann@agentur-ressmann.de
Die studierte Business Managerin weiß ihre Schlüsselkompetenzen zu verbinden und führt als Projektleiterin anspruchsvolle Kommunikations- und Eventkonzepte. Höchste Prozessgenauigkeit und agiles Projektmanagement gehen bei ihr Hand in Hand. Innovative Ideen bekommen so den idealen Raum zur Entfaltung und werden von ihr wirkungsvoll in Szene gesetzt. Von der Dynamik der digitalen Welt begeistert versteht sie es, online und offline Maßnahmen optimal zu verknüpfen. So schafft sie es, Kommunikationsmaßnahmen zu kreieren, die nachhaltig begeistern.

Gianna Frazzetta

Senior Projektleitung
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 20
frazzetta@agentur-ressmann.de
Souverän, kompetent und versiert begleitet er aufwändige technische Inszenierungen wie die unterschiedlichsten Online-Formate – und bleibt selbst in Stresssituationen ein Ruhe-Pol. Sein feines Gespür für Menschen wird zu einem Mehrwert für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung eines Projektes insbesondere dann, wenn es um anspruchsvolle Zielgruppen geht. Er spricht fließend englisch, französisch und spanisch und bewegt sich versiert auf internationalem Parkett.

Simon Schoofs

Projektmanagement
Fokus Online Formats & Content Design
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 60  
schoofs@agentur-ressmann.de
Sie wurde in Irland geboren, hat französische Wurzeln und wuchs in Deutschland auf. So ist sie Muttersprachlerin in drei Sprachen. In der Agentur betreut sie insbesondere internationale und multikulturelle Projekte.
Ihre Eloquenz und ihre Achtsamkeit gegenüber den feinen Nuancen der Projektgestaltung und ihr Know-how in wirkungsvollem Storytelling ebnen den Weg für Partizipation und Teilhabe.
Ihr Fokus: die Konnektivität von analogen wie digitalen Formaten der Livekommunikation.

Julie Kennedy

Projektleitung

+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 63 
kennedy@agentur-ressmann.de
Gemeinschaften gestalten, Wechselwirkungen erkennen und Wissen um Sinn und Strukturen des Handelns lässt die Soziologin in Dramaturgien und Konzeptionen einfließen. Dabei verliert ihr analytischer und konzentrierter Blick auf das große Ganze kein Detail. Ob analog oder digital – versiert werden Formate und Elemente der Kommunikation von ihr komponiert. Zuvor war sie in der systematischen Formatentwicklung zur Kultur- und Führungskräfteentwicklung, zu wissenschaftlichen Symposien wie universitären Großveranstaltungen tätig.

Christina Bleck

Projektmanagement
Fokus Konzept & Strategie
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 40 
bleck@agentur-ressmann.de
-

Nicole Weber

Projektmanagement

+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 31
weber@agentur-ressmann.de
Sie entwickelt vernetzte Kommunikationskonzepte. Überraschend nach innen oder mit breiter öffentlicher Aufmerksamkeit – sie versteht es, Text und Sprache gezielt einzusetzen und den Botschaften Wirkung zu verleihen.
Ob print oder digital, ob Messeauftritt, Einladung, Webseite oder cross over Kampagne – versiert in allen Redaktionsaufgaben stärkt die erfahrene Kommunikationswissenschaftlerin die Projekte durch Ihr Wissen um strategische Kommunikationsführung und medial sinnvolle Konzeptakzente.

Katharina Schürer

Kommunikationsmanagement
Redaktion & PR
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 30
schuerer@agentur-ressmann.de
Mit hoher Design- und Konzeptions-Kompetenz setzt Sabine Daners Brands in Szene, entwirft Kommunikations-Kampagnen und inszeniert Corporate Designs. Ihre Leidenschaft und Profession heißen kreative Gestaltung, überraschende Momente, nachhaltige Begeisterung und hochwertige Medien. Die erfahrene Grafik-Designerin denkt interdisziplinär. Routiniert arbeitet sie im Team mit Textern, Illustratoren, Fotografen und Filmemachern und verleiht jeglichen Kommunikations-Formaten Ausdruck. Dabei geht sie immer wieder neue Wege, online wie offline – konsistent crossmedial.

Sabine Daners

Art Director
Design & Media
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 80
daners@agentur-ressmann.de
Mit ihrem Talent für eine wirkungsvolle Inszenierung von Botschaften und Design kreiert sie spannungsreiche Kommunikation. Die Grafikdesignerin und Kommunikationswissenschaftlerin beherrscht die gesamte Klaviatur analoger wie digitaler Kommunikation, besticht durch ihr fotografisches Auge und lässt ihr Wissen in die anspruchsvollen Kommunikationskonzepte unserer Kunden einfließen. Ihre State-of-the-Art Illustrationen lassen Visionen Gestalt annehmen.

Xenia Münsterkötter

Grafik
Design & Media
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 81  
muensterkoetter@agentur-ressmann.de
Ihre Gestaltungskraft und ihr Sinn für Formsprache sind eindrucksvoll. In ihrer konzentrierten Art setzt die Mediengestalterin für Digital- und Printmedien ihre kreativen Designs präzise um. Neben den klassischen Medien spürt man ihre Begeisterung für digitale Medien, deren Kommunikationssprache sie virtuos beherrscht. Überraschend und mit einer funktionalen User Experience gestaltet und betreut sie Webseiten in Wordpress und verknüpft sie mit aufmerksamkeitsstarker Bespielung der Social Media Kanäle.

Tamara Metzer

Grafik
Design & Media
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 82  
metzer@agentur-ressmann.de
Die angehende Mediengestalterin in den Fachrichtungen Digital und Print studierte erst Deutsch und Geschichte und sammelte dann einige Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Tourismusbranche und im Marketing. Jetzt stellt sich Mirjam Wolf mit Begeisterung den kreativ-anspruchsvollen Herausforderungen unserer Kunden. Strukturiertes und insbesondere kreatives Arbeiten - das zeichnet die sportliche Südtirolerin in unserer Unit Design & Media aus.

Mirjam Wolf

Grafik
Design & Media
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 31 
wolf@agentur-ressmann.de
Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht ist ihre Devise.
Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Fremdsprachenkorrespondentin und nach Studiensemestern Wirtschaftswissenschaften
ergänzt die angehende Veranstaltungskauffrau das Team mit strukturiertem Organisationstalent und frischen Ideen. 

Maya Libbach

Projektassistenz
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 42  
libbach@agentur-ressmann.de
Sie bringt erfrischende und erfrischend neue Ideen mit ein: In die Kommunikation in Social Networks und in der Zusammenarbeit mit Schnittstellen von Projektmanagement, Content-Redaktion und Grafik. Taggen, posten, liken, instant messaging – intuitiv und lebendig sorgt Alyssa Kafka für Credibility in der Social Media Kommunikation. Sie betreibt Ausdauersport. Und Ausdauer beweist die engagierte Teamplayerin auch in ihren vielfältigen Aufgaben in der Agentur.  

Alyssa Kafka

Digital Native / Social Media
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 23 
kafka@agentur-ressmann.de
-

Melanie Schuster

Projektassistenz
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 21
schuster@agentur-ressmann.de
-

Celine Dietrich

Projektassistenz
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 62
dietrich@agentur-ressmann.de
Nichts ist ihm zu viel, nichts zu schwierig. Mit großer Sorgfalt und einem hohen Anspruch an Effizienz ist Bernd Altmann der Mann im Hintergrund, der für die Logistik von Equipment und Ausstattung verantwortlich ist. Szenarien entstehen, werden ergänzt oder neu installiert und am Ende ist alles nahezu unbemerkt abgebaut und wieder verstaut. Sein Know-how in Materialien und Technik sind wichtige Grundlage von Incentive, Event und Konferenz, sein Humor und seine Erfahrung überaus wertvoll für reibungslose Abläufe und die schlagkräftige Reaktionsfähigkeit unserer Agentur.

Bernd Altmann

Logistikleitung
+49 (0) 621 / 122 977 - 70
altmann@agentur-ressmann.de
Optimal vernetzt und perfekt eingespielt sind wir mit unseren Partnern verschiedenster Gewerke – und das weltweit: Von der gesamten Breite der Veranstaltungstechnik über Guides, Moderation, Musik, Keynote Speaker oder Künstler: Zufriedene Kunden und erfolgreiche Umsetzungen, von der Quadratestadt in die gesamte Welt hinaus, bestätigen uns in unserem hohen Anspruch.
Selbst sind wir DMC von Island, unserer zweiten Heimat, und dadurch anerkannte Insider im weltweiten Netz der DMCs.  

Weltweites Netzwerk

Das World Wide Web verzeiht keinen Aufschub: Punktgenau, hochaktuell wie hochprofessionell und immer verfügbar – wie auch die versierten Web- und Social Media Spezialisten, die unser Agenturteam optimal ergänzen. Ob Content Management, Facebook Marketing oder Veranstaltungswebsite: Unsere Kunden profitieren von Professionalität, flexibler Kapazität und einer enormen Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit sowie bestens aufeinander abgestimmtem Workflow.
Wir auch.

Web- und Social Media

Ob Trailer oder Imagefilm, Dokumentation, Editorial, Reportage oder Werbung: Hochprofessionell, mit hervorragendem Gespür für die Wirkung von Bild und Bewegtbild, unterlegt mit gesprochenem Wort oder Musik, unsere Partner im Bereich Fotografie, Film & Medienproduktion bedienen sich neuester Technik und sind in allen Bild-Genres zu Hause – weltweit. 

Fotografie, Film & Medien