Logo Agentur Ressmann
 “going the extra mile“ is our commitment.
More than 700 events are our success.
Our Agency
As a full-service event marketing + live communication agency, we aim to be an effective partner to the most demanding of clients, one who listens, conceptualises, innovates, and leaves a lasting impression.
Our Portfolio
Our portfolio includes not only the professional and experienced management of corporate events but the creative conception and organisation of congresses, conferences and seminars, public events and incentive programs, both at home and abroad.
Our Philosophy
We are committed to meeting the targets of our clients. Team spirit, dedication, loyalty and pleasure in what we do are some of our qualities, underscored by expertise and experience. Our aim is to encourage, galvanise, moderate and participate, reinforce and reassure, so that together we
achieve success.

Our Portfolio.

CHANGE MANAGEMENT
Increasing readiness, encouraging involvement, creating transparency and giving a sense of belonging: effective change succeeds only when trust becomes tangible and all the players are actively involved.
GALA, ANNIVERSARY AND AWARDS
Expressing gratitude, showing appreciation, honouring, awarding and celebrating together: presenting one-off events in a special atmosphere and with unique highlights creates a vivid experience and unforgettable memories.
INCENTIVES
Incentive, motivation, and gratitude for extraordinary commitment and outstanding results: shared experiences around the world and individual recognition motivate employees to even greater engagement.
MEETINGS AND CONFERENCES
A perfectly coordinated schedule consisting of interactive program modules and interesting formats provide the optimum platforms for transfer of knowledge and targeted networking.
MAJOR PUBLIC EVENTS
To attract the attention of the public in presenting an institution, a company or a central theme requires perfection in coordination: from advertising, through the management of many participants and trades to firmly entrenching the concept in its realisation.
FOR PUBLIC AUTHORITIES
Laying the foundations for a successful business start-up, illustrating the opportunities of diversity and digitalisation, bringing democracy to life – accompanied and enhanced by new formats: public authorities present exciting challenges.
DIALOGUE FORMATS AND INTERACTION
Slams, gamification, design thinking, think tank areas – in this digital age the demand for coordinated tools for intelligent impulses and exciting interactions is growing.
MULTI-CHANNEL AND CROSSOVER
Media design and text, from presentation to press release, from Facebook post to save-the-date or event website, printed media, production processing and coordination of all intelligently interlinked services: full service, in-house.
CUSTOMER EVENTS AND BRAND IMAGES
Reflecting a brand value and turning it into an experience – in all facets of live communication: intelligently attuned to the brand character and translated into a unique theatrical event.
What Others Say About Us
„It is always exciting and inspiring to think of and to realise new ideas with you. Thank you for your outstanding cooperation for the first “Erlebnissamstag” on the topic of safety.“

Petra Grieshaber
Head of Visitor Services and VIP Programs
BASF Visitor Center Ludwigshafen
Communications and Site Relations Germany
What Others Say About Us
“Thank you for your great dedication to our Economic Forum “Digital Future – Promising and Equal Opportunities”. From my point of view, it was a great and inspiring event and we have received a lot of positive feedback.”

Dr. Birgit Buschmann
Head of the Ministerial Department for Economy and Equality, Ministry of Economic Affairs, Employment and Housing of the German Federal State of Baden-Wuerttemberg.
What Others Say About Us
“I hope the client and the audience are as satisfied with your work as I am with the brilliant preparation.”

Bastian Unterberg
Founder and CEO
Crowdwork-Platform jovoto

Logo Agentur Ressmann
 "Going the extra mile" ist unser Motto.
Über 700 Veranstaltungen sind unser Erfolg.
Unsere Agentur
Als Full-Service-Agentur für Event Marketing + Live Communication begegnen wir unseren anspruchsvollen Kunden als leistungsfähiger Partner, der aufmerksam zuhört und wirksam konzeptioniert, ideenreich umsetzt und nachhaltig begeistert.
Unser Portfolio
Corporate Events mit professionellem, routiniertem Eventmanagement gehören ebenso zu unserem Portfolio wie die kreative Konzeption und Organisation von Kongressen, Tagungen und Seminaren, öffentlichkeitswirksamen Großveranstaltungen sowie Incentive-Programmen im In- und Ausland.
Unsere Philosophie
Wir sind den Zielen unserer Kunden verpflichtet. Mit Teamgeist, Engagement, Loyalität und Freude am Handeln stehen wir Ihnen mit Kompetenz und Erfahrung zur Seite. Wir möchten anregen und bewegen, moderieren und mitmachen, stärken und Sicherheit geben, um gemeinsam den Erfolg zu feiern.

Unser Portfolio.

Change Management
Bereitschaft stärken, Involvement nutzen, Transparenz schaffen und dem Wir-Gefühl Raum geben: Erfolgreicher Wandel gelingt, wenn Vertrauen erlebbar wird und alle Akteure aktiv eingebunden sind.
Gala, Jubiläum und Award
Dank aussprechen, wertschätzen, ehren, auszeichnen und gemeinsam feiern: Einmalige Anlässe in besonderer Atmosphäre und einzigartige Highlights präsentieren, schaffen intensives Erlebnis und unvergessliche Erinnerung.
Incentives
Ansporn, Motivation und Dank für außergewöhnlichen Einsatz und hervorragendes Ergebnis: Gemeinsame Erlebnisse weltweit und individuelle Wertschätzung motivieren zu weiterem Engagement.
Tagungen und Kongresse
Ein perfekt abgestimmter Ablauf aus interaktiven Programmbausteinen, digital und analog sowie attraktiven Formaten für Dialog und Austausch sind optimale Plattformen für spannende Wissensvermittlung und zielgerichtetes Network.
Öffentliche Großveranstaltungen
Eine Institution, ein Unternehmen oder einen Leitgedanken einer breiten Öffentlichkeit attraktiv zu präsentieren, erfordert Cross over in Perfektion: Von der Bewerbung, über die Steuerung vieler Teilnehmer und Gewerke bis zur nachhaltigen Verankerung der Idee in der Durchführung.
Für die öffentliche Hand
Grundlagen für eine erfolgreiche Existenzgründung legen, die Chancen von Diversity oder Digitalisierung komprimiert abbilden, Demokratie erlebbar machen - in neuen Formaten zu begleiten und bestärken: Die öffentliche Hand stellt spannende Herausforderungen.
Dialogformate & Interaktion
Slams, Gamification, Design Thinking, Think Tank Areas - gerade im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung wachsen die Ansprüche an aufeinander abgestimmten Instrumenten zu intelligentem Impuls und spannender Interaktion.
Multichannel & Cross over
Mediadesign und Text, von der Präsentation bis zum Pressetext, vom Facebookpost über Save-the-Date oder Veranstaltungs-Website, Drucksachen, Produktionsabwicklung und Koordination aller intelligent miteinander vernetzten Leistungen: Fullservice inhouse.
Kundenveranstaltungen & Markenauftritte
Markenwerte widerspiegeln und erlebbar machen – in allen Facetten der Live Kommunikation: Intelligent auf den Markencharakter abgestimmt und in eine einzigartige Veranstaltungsdramaturgie übersetzt.
Das sagen andere über uns
„ Es ist immer wieder spannend und inspirierend, mit Ihnen neue Ideen zu denken und zu realisieren. Danke für die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit bei dem ersten Erlebnissamstag zum Thema Sicherheit.“

Petra Grieshaber
Leiterin Visitor Services und VIP-Programme
BASF Visitor Center Ludwigshafen
Communications & Site Relations Germany
Das sagen andere über uns
„ Herzlichen Dank für das große Engagement für unser Wirtschaftsforum Digitale Zukunft – chancenreich und chancengleich. Es war aus meiner Sicht eine tolle und inspirierende Veranstaltung und wir haben sehr viel positives Feedback erhalten.“

Dr. Birgit Buschmann
Ministerialrätin
Leiterin Referat Wirtschaft und Gleichstellung Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Wohnungsbau Baden-Württemberg
Das sagen andere über uns
„ Ich hoffe der Kunde und das Publikum sind mit Ihrer Arbeit ebenso zufrieden, wie ich mit der genialen Vorbereitung."

Bastian Unterberg
Gründer und Geschäftsführer
der Crowdwork-Plattform jovoto